OEMCtrl is dedicated to providing premium products and exceptional support services the world over.  It is with that goal in mind that we realize the importance of a qualified, regional support system.  Through a network of international offices, OEMCtrl brand customers are provided with both commercial and technical support where it is needed most, at the local level.  Please reference the contact information below which outlines regional assistance for the OEMCtrl brand of products:

 

Europe

Automated Logic Ltd. Contact:  Clive Caplin - European Manager
United Technologies House   

Email: ccaplin@automatedlogic.com

Guildford Road

Office phone: +44-13-7222-0272

Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 9UT

Office fax:+44-13-7236-3932

United Kingdom

 

Middle East/Africa/India

Automated Logic (Middle East) Contact: Jim Kilcoyne - MEA Manager
PO Box 61368            

Email: jkilcoyne@automatedlogic.com         

Dubai

Office phone: +971 504 22 0084

United Arab Emirates            

Office fax: 971-4-8816618

China/Hong Kong

Automated Logic (China) Contact: Paul Chen – Sales Manager
5/F Sail Tower, 266 Hankou Rd.       

Email: pchen@automatedlogic.com

Shanghai 200001

Office phone: +86.21.2306.3061

China        

 

NE Asia

Automated Logic (Taiwan) Contact: Morgan Chen – Sales Manager
No. 3, Aly 5, Ln 19, Sec. 1 Xiuming Rd

Email: mchen@automatedlogic.com

Taipei, Wenshan District 116

Office phone: +886-958-867946

Taiwan

Office fax: +1 770-795-3529

SE Asia & Australia

Automated Logic (Singapore) Contact: Simon Mahoney – GM Asia Pacific  
1 Tannery Road            

Email: smahoney@automatedlogic.com

#04-04 One Tannery  

Office phone: +65 6748 7294  

Singapore 347719      

Office fax: +65 3125 7245

North America

Automated Logic (OEMCtrl Division)  Contact: Brian Forrester 
1150 Roberts Blvd.   Email: bforrester@oemctrl.com
Kennesaw, GA 30144  Office phone: 770-429-3060 
Office fax: 770-429-3001 

South America

Automated Logic (OEMCtrl Division)  Contact: Michael R. Wilson
1150 Roberts Blvd.   Email: mrwilson@oemctrl.com
Kennesaw, GA 30144  Office phone: 770-429-3060

OEMCtrl Sales Manager

Automated Logic (OEMCtrl Division)  Contact: Brian Forrester 
1150 Roberts Blvd.   Email: bforrester@oemctrl.com
Kennesaw, GA 30144  Office phone: 770-429-3060 
Office fax: 770-429-3001